Billanook College

 

197 Cardigan Road, Mooroolbark VIC 3138

Coordinator: Peter Krausz

Email: Peter.Krausz@billanook.vic.edu.au

Tel: (03) 9724 1121

Fax: (03) 9725 8556

CIRE Community School

 

Lilydale Campus - 211 Main Street, Lilydale

Chirnside Park Community Hub

33 Kimberley Drive, Chirnside Park

Coordinator: Karen Swankie

Email: kswankie@cire.vic.edu.au

Tel: 1300 835 235

Healesville High School

 

P.O. Box 1224, Healesville VIC 3777

Coordinator: Holly O'Brien

Email: o'brien.holly.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Tel: (03) 5962 4088

Fax: (03) 5962 2230

Lilydale Heights College

 

17-19 Nelson Road, Lilydale VIC 3140

Coordinator: Juliet Honey

Email: juliet.honey@education.vic.gov.au

Tel: (03) 9735 1133

Lilydale High School

 

Melba Avenue, Lilydale 3140

Coordinator: Craig Harris

Email: harris.craig.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Coordinator: Tim Kogelman

Email: kogelman.timothy.g@edumail.vic.gov.au

Tel: (03)  9735 5644

Fax: (03) 9735 3552

Mooroolbark College

 

186 Manchester Road, Mooroolbark VIC 3138

Coordinator: Jenny Roache

Email: roache.jenny.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Tel: (03) 9727 8100

Fax: (03) 9727 8188

Yarra Hills College

 

P.O. Box 42, Mooroolbark VIC 3138

Coordinator: Holli Bentley

Email: bentley.holli.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Tel: (03) 9839 8800

Fax: (03) 9839 8888

Mountain District Christian School

Macclesfield Road, Monbulk VIC 3793

Coordinator: Paul Lock

Email: plock@mdcs.vic.edu.au

Tel: (03) 9756 7244

Fax: (03) 9756 7356

Mount Evelyn Christian School

 

135 York Road, Mount Evelyn VIC 3796

Coordinator: Amelia Koole

Email: akoole@mecs.vic.edu.au

Tel: (03) 9738 6000

Fax: (03) 9738 6001

 

Mount Lilydale Mercy College

 

120 Anderson Street, Lilydale VIC 3140

Coordinator: Andrew Feher

Email: afeher@mlmc.vic.edu.au

Tel: (03) 9739 2216

VET Administrator: Joanne Taylor

Email: jtaylor@mlmc.vic.edu.au

Tel: (03) 9739 2221

Fax: (03) 9735 0266

RangesTec

 

1/9 Hightech Place, Lilydale VIC 3140

Curriculum Manager: Ric Thorpe

Tel: (03) 9738 7100

Email:: tallchin@rangestec.vic.edu.au

VET Administrator: Dee Dee Booth

Email: dbooth@rangestec.vic.edu.au

Website: www.rangestec.vic.edu.au 

 

Upper Yarra Secondary College

 

Little Yarra Road Upper Yarra VIC 3797

Coordinator: Simon Tacey

Email: simon.tacey@education.vic.gov.au

Tel: (03) 5967 1877

Fax: (03) 5967 2109

Please contact the school you are enrolled at for further information about the VET courses offered in 2021

Website designed by Interactive Digital Media Student - Jordan Ammann. Photographs taken by students from the VET cluster

Website managed by the Yarra Valley VET Cluster